Distributor

Who we are

Always driven by the idea of offering exceptional products with innovative design, Belini's mission is to work closely with lighting shops and designers to offer consumers products of unparalleled quality and consistent with current trends and styles.

Desiring to be among the leaders in decorative residential lighting in the country, our goal is to offer a wide range of quality, affordable and consumer-accessible fixtures.

With several years of expertise, Belini is also equipped to develop and produce exclusive collections, with personalized packaging for the needs of retail customers wishing to launch their private label.

From our offices and warehouses in Terrebonne, Canada's greater Montreal region, we distribute our products across North America to specialty retailers and designers involved in major real estate projects.

Guaranteed quality control

North America certifications

  • SOLIDS PARTNERSHIPS
  • WITH OUR
  • MANUFACTURERS IN CHINA

Same suppliers since 2005
Management and fast execution of your urgent orders
A wide selection of products

Distributeur de luminaires

QUI NOUS SOMMES

Toujours animé par l’idée d’offrir des produits exceptionnels au design innovateur, Belini s’est doté comme mission de travailler en étroite collaboration avec les boutiques spécialisées en éclairage et les designers afin d’offrir aux consommateurs des produits de qualité inégalés et correspondants aux tendances et styles actuels.

Désirant être parmi les leaders de l’éclairage résidentiel décoratif au pays, notre but est d’offrir un vaste choix de luminaires de qualité, abordables et accessibles aux consommateurs.

Bénéficiant de plusieurs années d’expertise, Belini est aussi outillé pour développer et produire des collections exclusives, avec des emballages personnalisés pour les besoins des clients distributeurs désirant lancer leur marque privée.

De nos bureaux et entrepôt situés à Terrebonne dans la grande région de Montréal au Canada, nous distribuons nos produits à travers l'Amérique du Nord aux détaillants spécialisés ainsi qu’aux designers impliqués dans des projets immobiliers d’envergure.

Contrôle de la qualité garantie

Amérique du Nord certifications

  • DES PARTENARIATS
  • SOLIDES AVEC NOS
  • FABRICANTS EN CHINE

Mêmes fournisseurs depuis 2005
Gestion et exécution rapide de vos commandes urgentes
Une large sélection de produits